People in Elektrotechnika

ELEKTROTECHNIKA management

Kolbenova 936/5e
190 00 Prague 9
Czech Republic


Office of the Management
telephone: +420 226 544 200
fax: +420 226 544 300
e-mail: info@elektrotechnika.cz
e-mail: marketing@elektrotechnika.cz

office of the Engineering Director
+420 226 544 202
e-mail: engineering@elektrotechnika.cz

office of the Sales Director
+420 226 544 210
e-mail: sales@elektrotechnika.cz

office of the Financial Director
+420 226 544 260
e-mail: financial@elektrotechnika.cz

office of the Technical Director
+420 226 544 220
e-mail: technical@elektrotechnika.cz

office of the Purchase Director
+420 226 544 240
e-mail: purchase@elektrotechnika.cz

office of the Production Director
+420 226 544 270
e-mail: production@elektrotechnika.cz

office of the Director of Testing Stations and Service
+420 226 544 250
e-mail: service@elektrotechnika.cz

office of the Director of Implementation of Units and Final Deliveries
+420 226 544 211
e-mail: implementation@elektrotechnika.cz